Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
February 11 2012 6 11 /02 /February /2012 10:43

Today was a good day.I had my lesson at 1.It was a good time with Elder Rasmussen and Elder Poll.Then I was with Ma'am.Then was with my Mom and sister.Came hom and cleaned my room.The clock struck 6.I was sitting with my laptop.I was listening to sad songs.I really wish I had a boyfriend.I am just so lonely.I want someone who can hug me and make me feel good.I want someone whose hand I can grab at any time.I cried a lot.I just wish you were here Matt.I don't know if you love me or not.It would have ben so good if I knew that there was any chance of me beinf your girlfriend,It really sucks when love is one sided.Anyways.I don't know what is going to happen.I got admission in BYU Idaho.I wanted you to be the first person with whom I wanted to share the news with.But then I thought that I'm going to email you on 14th.So I don't want you to feel that I'm insane or a nutcase.I wish I could listen to your voice.I wish you were my boyfriend.It would have been fun waiting for you if I knew something from your side.But right now my love life just sucks.I can't make it out what to do.My ex bf is there in India.I just want you.Don't know why..:(..Love you..take care.Wish you wre my Valentine this year..

Share this post
Repost0

comments

Overview

  • : sugarplumrabz's name
  • : These are my daily thoughts that just come up in my mind.It's all about me..
  • Contact

Links