Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
February 15 2012 3 15 /02 /February /2012 11:56

I went with Ma'am in the morning to watch The Vow.It was such a good movie.Then went to Round Table Pizza.Had the Hawaiin pizza and bread sticks.Came home.I just love her so much.Im so thankful to God  for her,

 

While watching the movie,in place of Channing Tatum, Matthew's face was coming to my mind.I was thinking about him the whole time.I wish he was there with me today.But I did not cry as I had been doing the last week.I just find him so perfect that I don't feel like getting over him.I just know that I love him wthout knowing anything about him.

I was watching some videos on youtube which were related to our Church.They were all so cute.The first one was about a couple.All of them were about families.I have never got my Dad's love.So when ever I watch something like that,I always feels that my kids should get that thing.I wish that I can marry you someday Matthew.It would be so great.My dreams are quite crazy.I want a life where we would never fight and just remain happy forever.I wish I get you next year.You are just the best Sweetheart.You really are the best.Miss u a lot Matt.hope you reply to my email.take care

Share this post
Repost0

comments

Overview

  • : sugarplumrabz's name
  • : These are my daily thoughts that just come up in my mind.It's all about me..
  • Contact

Links