Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
February 23 2012 4 23 /02 /February /2012 09:01

Hey Matthew!!

 

I think this is my last post related to you.I have been thinking a lot about you.But the fact is,you don't know me.You on't know anything about me except my name.So I don't know what was I thinking before.A guy who just knows my name,how can he love me.I was just acting like a jerk.I'm really very sorry about that.I know that you are a great person and perfect for me.But I am not perfect for you.You know,I have a lot of dreams that I have to fulfil.But I don't have any dream that is related to me.I want to give happiness to all the people I know.I just don't want anything for myself.I don't even know if I am going to marry or not.May be I'll just live with my mom.I don't know anything.The only thing that I know right now is that I don't expect anything from you.I'll not try to forget you.I love you a lot.Your face just comes in front of my eyes all the time.But I'm not going to force you for anything.I'll email you my blog's address.I'll ask you to read it.I hope you'll read it one day.But I will not ask you to unblock me on facebook or reply to any of my messages.Just ignore me.We have different backgrounds.And I'm not a good person.I'm not perfect for anyone.I'll stay alone.I want you but I don't think that I'll ever get you.So stay happy.Enjoy your life.And forget me.All the best for your life.Love you.take care.

Share this post
Repost0

comments

Overview

  • : sugarplumrabz's name
  • : These are my daily thoughts that just come up in my mind.It's all about me..
  • Contact

Links