Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
January 20 2012 5 20 /01 /January /2012 02:49

I went to the Temple on Monday. I got baptized for 10 persons.It was a very good experience.The day just passed . At night,I was having a lot of dreams.I dreamt about all the people for whom I got Baptized.It seemed like evryone was happy.They all were telling me their names.I don't remember much.It rarely happens that I don't remember what I dreamt about.But it was good.

 

And then I had a dream that an astrologer e-mailed me and said that the name of my Husband will be Matthew something Halle.I don't remember the full name because it was not showing in that e-mail.It was written like Matthew kjhdksdjsj Halle.I was so happy after that dream:)

I am waiting for your e-mail Sweetiepie.Please send me a mail.I am missing you so much..:(

Love you Baby<3

Share this post
Repost0

comments

Overview

  • : sugarplumrabz's name
  • : These are my daily thoughts that just come up in my mind.It's all about me..
  • Contact

Links