Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
December 16 2011 5 16 /12 /December /2011 06:02

1207111951a.jpg1207111953a.jpg1207111958.jpgToday,It was a normal day.But in the evening,Jackie came over to pick me up for the girls night out.She picked me up at 5.In the car,there were 3 kids sitting.Tess(2),Tucker and Taylor. I reached her house and played with Tess.I loved playing with her and her dolls.I helped Jackie in opening up the tins.Then Eric(her husband),who's just the smartest man over here,came home from work.That is Tess' favourite time of the day.But she was so happy with me that she didn't go to meet Eric.Then we all sat for dinner.There was turkey soup and corn bread,which were so yummy.My mouth has started watering after thinking about that food:)..:p..Then me and Jackie left the house and went to the Church.Stephany and Jacie picked up the girls they wanted to go with to see the Christmas lights.There was Megan,Sage,Cassie,me,Jackie and Stephany in her car.We went to Starbucks first.I had hot chocolate.

Then we went to see the Christmas lights in the nearby neighbourhood.Stephany parked the car and we walked through all those lights.It was such a nice experience.I never saw Christmas lights ever in my life before that.It was like so good.I felt like I was in the middle of Disney World.Everything was just way too cute.I clicked so many pictures. I walked with Megan.I came to know that we share the same interests.We both like hanging out with friends,exercising,going for walks,dancing,Twilight series,romantic books and movies,cute boys and travelling.She's is one of the best girls I have ever met.She really is the best:)I wish I get admission in BYU , so that we both can hang out together.She will be my junior.But still I love her company<3

She liked Jacob from the Twilight series and I like Edward.That's the only difference:)She thinks that Edward is just too perfect:)

And I like perfect Guys,which don't really exist;)..

When we were at in the card after coming out of Starbucks, Sage dropped her glass and the coffee spilled out.Magen put her hands in her pocket and took out 2 tissues,which were used though.And she told that the tissues were from a restaurant in Italy:) We all burst out laughing.She has been to many places.And it has been a year now that she went to Italy:)

 

After watching the Christmas lights, we went to the Church.I hugged Magen,Sage,Cassie and Stephany,then came home with Jackie:)

Share this post
Repost0

comments

Overview

  • : sugarplumrabz's name
  • : These are my daily thoughts that just come up in my mind.It's all about me..
  • Contact

Links