Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
January 15 2012 7 15 /01 /January /2012 09:42

Today was a great day..Last night, I was busy in making the scrapbook for Matthew.It was fun.I really feel like he is just perfect.i always feel like just looking at his pictute.I have just gone mad about him.But for most of the time,I was sleeping.Then in the evening,my heart was beating like an express train.I felt like I was going to get married tomorrow.I was os happy and nervous.I could feel butterflies in my stomach.But I know that it was all because I am going to meet Matthew tomorrow.I am so excited about it.:)

I tried to rehearse the situation.The moment I will meet him.Vow!!I am so happy about it:)

It was a long day.Now going back to sleep with Matthew in my dreams.

Share this post
Repost0

comments

Overview

  • : sugarplumrabz's name
  • : These are my daily thoughts that just come up in my mind.It's all about me..
  • Contact

Links